Machine Head

This show has now been cancelled and rescheduled to Brixton Academy.

Please click here to read a statement from the band.

If you have bought a ticket for this show you should recieve an email from the company you bought the ticket from. Please contact the ticket company directly should you have any further questions.

How to get here

Alexandra Palace
Alexandra Palace Way
N22 7AY

Tube: Wood Green
Railway: Alexandra Palace Rail
Bus: W3 or Shuttle Bus