Cllr Anne Stennett (Chair)

Cllr Elin Weston (Vice Chair and Chair of FRRAC)

Cllr Dana Carlin

Cllr Kirsten Hearn

Cllr Bob Hare

Cllr Nick da Costa

Val Paley
Duncan Neill
Nigel Willmott

Cllr Elin Weston (Chair)

Cllr Dana Carlin

Cllr Anne Stennett
Cllr Bob Hare
Claire Pape (Independent)

Cllr Dana Carlin

Cllr Nick da Costa (chair)

Cllr Kirsten Hearn

Cllr Anne Stennett

Andrew Morton (Non-Executive Director, vice-chair)

Jamie Copas (Non-Executive Director)

Louise Stewart

Emma Dagnes

Emma Dagnes – Chief Executive
Richard Paterson – Director of Finance & Resources
Simon Fell – Director of Events, Festivals and Leisure
Lucy Fenner – Commercial Director
James Atkinson – Development Director
Catherine Solomon – Director of HR & Organisational Development

Speak to
our team